Mmm, mm, mm…

August 17, 2009

*shakes head*

…it’s been how long? man, what’s up with that?! A shame :).

I miss this place. I miss you…yeah, the one with the eyeballs LOL! If I could get a dollar for all my posts in draft right now, I’d have a sa-weet dinner out :).

But life’s stupid busy right now. Hope you’re following my random tweets (look to the right)…140 characters is all I have time to bang out sometimes, with the book taking many creative turns. Oh, and there’s also been some interesting new life angst. Let’s just put it like this…my world and ashe.selah’s world have finally collided after what?…2-3 years. Was bound to happen, right? And who didn’t have a plan for…I came, I healed, I conquered….now what? Us lol! It’ll make sense later, after I figure out whether to destroy the mask, or seal the crack.

Soooo, let’s see *laughter*. I dunno what to say, but this randomly vague thought dump feels good in here. Funny. It only takes a toe dip to make the whole body quiver, pinky toes ok. Thanks for the splash, blog friends.

Hey, did I tell ya……i miss this place. i miss U!

asheselah

6 Responses to “Mmm, mm, mm…”

  1. mentyola Says:

    hey as long as you are good and living the life
    i think that is all that matters

  2. Maff Says:

    And I’ve missed you!! Had practically set up camp here waiting for a new post 🙂 But I totally get too busy to blog…so to stay connected with you I might just have to boycott my twitter boycott *lol*

  3. ashe.selah Says:

    @mentyola: You bet…living life good, and living the good life :).

    @Maff: Was that your yellow tent blocking my view LOL?! Girl, i kno u kno…the biz must get handled…in between a tweet or two. Pls step away from the picket sign :)!

  4. mr. nichols Says:

    we missed you too! good to see you back and like everyone else, i can’t wait to hear more about this collision and what it all means for you, for us and the universe at large.

  5. ashe.selah Says:

    Ha! Thanks Russell. Will be sharing more, right after I make some progress with a few chapters…blog time is my reward after first things first. So, if the gaps in posts is any indication….lol.

  6. Maff Says:

    Just popping in to say I’ve been thinking of you lots – and praying for you…and hope you’re well 🙂

    xoxo


Leave a Reply

