10,000 Strong

March 14, 2009

Who’da thunk it?  Not me, but I’m thankful for it.  Ashe.Selah, my private getaway….a place to share my thoughts, joys, pains, quirks, and insanities LOL…hits 10,000 views, woo hoo!  I’ve been here…mmm, ’bout a solid two years now…and I have to say, blogging was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made.  It’s been a really fab tool for me….and I’ve met some really cool folks whose paths I may have never crossed.  So grateful for you.

Well, keep living and growing with me.  I’m here a tad less than last year, trying to be disciplined in writing chapters more than posts….but still, there are some things only my blog would understand…stay tuned for more…it’s pretty inevitable :)!

asheselah

One Response to “10,000 Strong”

  1. Kafo Says:

    congratulations oooo


Leave a Reply

