I Believe It’s Official…A New Day!

January 20, 2009

PD*26374940

Well, what can you say, that hasn’t already been said…by doubters and believers both :)!  Watching the inauguration, witnessing history in this country…I thought about this song.  I figured Celine should be somewhere belting this tune to the rafters with her awesome voice…my blog’s just as good a spot as any *smile*.

God bless President Obama, the First Family, the Obama Administration…God bless America and beyond….a new day has finally come!!  I believe.

One Response to “I Believe It’s Official…A New Day!”

  1. coffee Says:

    The inauguration ceremony // after party looked like quite a get-together — i’m sorry i missed it


Leave a Reply

