100 Words I Love Right Now – Jan08

January 28, 2008

Here’s the first installment of “100 Words” for 2008. Lord knows I keep words floating around in my head. And where there are words, there are sentences. Where there are words, there are special messages just waiting for me to assemble them into an Ashe.Selah moment. Feels great to share a hundred of them with you….and me.

As I reviewed my list, I noticed a pattern of opposites. I guess when you’re in a middle space, deciding what and how to feel, you kinda feel everything. And that’s okay, because within process there is progress…and I’m alright with that.

So, let’s get it started. Twenty-five lines of messages. Let’s see what stands out in my spirit this go ’round…..you’re always welcome to play along too!

alright express Love still
It’s still alright to express Love…still.

again everything life smile
Life holds everything you need to smile again.

better free more thrive
The more free I become, the better I thrive.

πŸ™‚

abundant
again
alone
alright
ask
be
beautiful
begin
believe
better
blessed
book
breath
care
caress
carry
champion
chance
commit
connect
deeper
dig (lol)
disconnect
eleven
end
energy
everything
evolve
express
family
finish
flabbergasted
forget
forgive
free
gentle
glimpse
good
grace
graduate
grateful
grow
heal
health
here
hold
hug
intense
journey
just
let
life
live
Love
lovely
maybe
me
meaning
miss
more
music
non-resistance
now
okay
one
open
over
passive
peaceful
permit
progress
purpose
read
reconcile
rest
sleep
smile
space
still
strong
stuff
sufficient
sun
tea
thrive
time
together
touch
transparent
trust
truth
unapologetic
understand
value
wider
without
wonderful
words
work
write
One Response to “100 Words I Love Right Now – Jan08”

  1. Faraja Says:

    Hi Ashe.Selah, it’s been a while since I visited so I thought do drop in…love the words post. I better continue with my browsing – lots to catch up on I see πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

