Words

January 12, 2008

One hundred of them…remember that? How ’bout their hidden inspirational messages? Well, it’s been a minute since I’ve searched my heart, mind, and soul for the month’s fab 100. Words and I are gonna get real close this year, especially with tens of thousands of them to write to finish the novel (or, do I hear novella lol); this will explain much shorter blog posts in the future…unless I’m just full….flow with me.

So, to kick it back off, I thought I’d start with a serenade to words by the awesome five in The Real Group, with a song entitled….you’d never guess………..”Words”. Njoy šŸ™‚

2 Responses to “Words”

  1. afroye Says:

    impeccably in tune….that just made my day (or two). who are these people? nothing like singers/instruments perfectly in tune. notice my complete disregard for the message of the song, lol…so typically musician of me.

  2. ashe.selah Says:

    Hey Afroye! I, too, was blown away when I heard this artistry…ahhh! Beautiful! And get this, when you’re able to get past their perfect pitch and total in-tune flow (take ur time lol)…the lyrics are lovely too! Most musicians can’t help but appreciate mature gifts like this…glad u liked šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

