Signs and Wonders

November 21, 2007

autumn_tree.jpgI was going down this road…in my mind…and decided to make a right turn. Or should I say ‘the’ right turn. Make some adjustments to my navigation system…change my destination as signified by the glaring red dot. Hmmm, riiiiiight. This stretch of road is very different from the road previously traveled. There is sunshine, beautiful trees adorned in the richest reds and oranges I’ve ever seen.

Everywhere I look, there are signs, banners. Huge billboards. Marquees. You name it. Too many to count. Every sign, some written in strong, in-yo-face fonts…others dolled up in soft swirly scripts. All of them sharing eyewitness accounts, proving this much is True, beyond every unreasonable doubt……..Life is filled with good days that far outweigh the bad days!

And for that, my grateful heart is full. I am so thankful for LIFE (Living In Favor Everyday) ~ the one thing that makes reading every sign a relevant joy =)!

Happy Thanksgiving from Ashe.Selah!

One Response to “Signs and Wonders”

  1. refinedone Says:

    I thank God for your LIFE, past, present and future season 🙂

    Happy belated Thanksgiving Ashe Selah!!!


Leave a Reply

