It’s Time to…

June 21, 2007

Love me! The clock struck, and my innerself didn’t gently tap me today…she almost put me in a headlock. And every drop of Love I poured on myself rocked me to the core. Spirit knows when you need to shower yourself. When you need to build up your personal reserve of sweet somethings.

What? You haven’t played my Love Game before? Take a read, and try it for yourself. Your self will appreciate every second =)!

4 Responses to “It’s Time to…”

  1. disgodkidd Says:

    i think this timely. i have been feeling a little burnt out lately.

  2. asheselah Says:

    Been there (often) D!…don’t go further overboard…jus start with baby steps and build on what works for you. You know what your inner-Man needs…quiet your world and listen to him =)!

  3. Helen Says:

    I like this idea very much, thank you! And it can be beautifully adjusted – thinking of a friend at a certain time and pray for her…

    Like you blog a lot and will be back 🙂

  4. asheselah Says:

    Welcome Helen…and thanks for playing along *smile*! I enjoy your blog likewise…stop by anytime =)!


Leave a Reply

