100 Words I Love Right Now – 5/07

May 27, 2007

Welcome to the May edition of 100 words. I seemed to have blinked, as May flew by. Which is a good thing for some facets of the month…like rebounding from a few life blows….book drama with the family. Other moments, I could have pressed pause. Let life marinate in God‘s tenderness to me, favor on my family and business… my heart is so grateful. For every reve[a]lation of me and His intentions.

This early glimpse of summer is beautiful. Every part of me is opened wide in anticipation of more Love, more beauty, more direction, more clarity…the sky is not my limit.

So, here’s the list…and a few messages for this month are…

confident healing protect surrender
Protect your healing process through confident surrender.

different let rebirth understand
After a rebirth, you will be different. Let understanding grow with maturity.

create intimate rain touch
Intimate moments that touch the heart create raindrops for thirsty souls.

abundant
approve
aroma
beautiful
believe
bless
book
bubbles
business
candles
care
chosen
cocoon
confident
contract
cool
crazy
create
customer
desire
different
dream
evolve
fabulous
favor
finish
first
flow
free
friend
fun
give
God
grateful
green
groovy
growing
happy
healing
health
heat
important
intimate
joy
know
let
life
light
little
live
Love
me
meaning
music
natural
non-resistance
nurture
okay
order
passion
pattern
peace
possibility
protect
provide
publish
purpose
rain
read
real
rebirth
rebound
recuperate
release
remind
rest
reveal
safe
salmon
shrink
sister
sky
sleep
smoothie
somehow
start
strawberries
sunshine
surrender
sweet
time
together
touch
trust
try
understand
want
warmth
write
zone
3 Responses to “100 Words I Love Right Now – 5/07”


  1. […] Oh well. I’ve gotta remember that I’m chosen to Love. And charity does begin at home. But, guess what?…home is not ‘Source’. And what others can’t or won’t do — is not my problem. I can only be responsible for Me and my choices.  The rest will be filled in for us somehow.  He didn’t promise this would be an easy journey, but He did promise that everything I need to see it through to the end — is already in me. I just have to LET it be. LET. One of the most powerful, 3-letter words I love! […]


  2. I love this post. As a poet and writer I truly appreciate the value of words. thanks for sharing this with the world. Hope you dont mind if i do a similar thing on my blog soon. This is inspiring and just simply beautiful.

  3. asheselah Says:

    Thank you for the cheer, Duane. I mos def hope you will do something similar, and let me know when you post. Words are like paint…No two artists create the exact same picture…but both pictures are beautiful.


Leave a Reply

