100 Words I Love Right Now…2/07

February 5, 2007

I had fun with words last month, so I thought I’d make this a regular monthly feature on Ashe.Selah. Same drill…100 words that are moving me, growing me, tickling me, or are simply floating around in my head for reasons beyond me right now. I’m sure you’ll see repeats from month to month…some words I will never let go…like Love.

So, here we are…100 words alphabetized…in groups of 25 special messages…. find one?

adore Divine know pursue
As I adore the Divine, I’ll know exactly what to pursue.

affection easy laugh really
The easiest affection is birthed from a really good laugh.

ashe find live selah
Find it. Live it. Ashe.Selah

acceptance
adore
affection
altogether
ambient
approve
aroma
ashe
audacity
be
beautiful
believe
beloved
best
better
birth
bless
bold
bright
can
consume
cool
creative
deep
delicious
digging
Divine
easy
empathy
end
energy
fill
find
freedom
fun
gentle
give
glowing
God
grateful
growing
happy
healing
higher
honest
humble
indulge
intense
intimacy
journey
just
know
laugh
learning
lesson
let
life
live
love
massage
me
moment
mother
music
naked
new
nurture
okay
over
pamper
peace
place
plan
process
progress
purpose
pursue
really
ridiculous
sax
search
see
selah
slow
so
soar
start
strategic
taste
touch
transparent
try
tulips
ultimate
voice
warmth
whole
wild
winner
write
Leave a Reply

