100 Words I Love Right Now…

January 17, 2007

…right here in the moment of today. The list is subject to change, but for now, these words either describe me, describe where I’m going, make me smile, make me think, or they simply sound like music to my ears =).

With the words alphabetized and in groups of four, read the 25 lines across…any message stick out to you?

For me:
beautiful faith manifest spirit
– Beautiful faith manifests in a beautiful spirit.
better forgive mind thanks
– Better to forgive…your mind will thank you.
believe flourish me testimony
– If I believe, I will flourish with a testimony.

You try…

able
abundant
accept
affirm
art
as
ashe
beautiful
become
believe
better
bless
bliss
body
book
breathe
care
choose
conscious
consume
crave
creativity
design
desire
destiny
develop
divine
dream
embody
empower
energy
fabulous
faith
family
flourish
forgive
fulfill
gentle
give
God
gratitude
healing
heart
help
honest
inspire
intimacy
Jesus
journey
joy
knowing
let
light
linger
live
love
loyal
manifest
marinate
me
mind
music
nevertheless
peace
power
progress
publish
pure
purpose
pursuit
realize
rebirth
release
rest
sacrifice
scent
season
selah
sensual
smile
somehow
soul
spirit
sweat
testimony
thanks
think
thirst
time
touch
trust
truth
ultimate
understand
validate
warm
whole
will
write
yearn
2 Responses to “100 Words I Love Right Now…”

  1. refinedone Says:

    A heart of gratitude is beautiful and manfests the love of God.

    Being empowered by faith, let you purpose and destiny be released as we journey in joy ( our strength) knowing each season is able to develop a rebirth of intimacy in Jesus.

    Loved doing this….shall be back 🙂

  2. asheselah Says:

    Very nice insight RefinedOne…glad u dropped by to share =)!


Leave a Reply

