Is this thing on?

December 21, 2006

Wow! This WordPress thingy is pretty cool. And since I have alot on my mind, I’m sure my thoughts, poetry, writings will all settle in nicely here. This is my first blog “apartment”…out on my own, doing my own thing. And though this wide open space is empty right now, I’m beginning to see how I’ll arrange the furniture, hang pictures, place photographs, etc. This is a new, exciting time for me…and I’m ready to go and grow everywhere I’m purposed…Ashe.Selah

I’ll be moving in some poetry soon from a previous blog space. I’ll probably backdate them, since the chronology of a journey is as important to me as the journey itself. Reflections enhance gratitude, ya know? Soooo, hello new world! This is me… I’ll be seeing you around…Joyful CHRISTmas and Happy New Year!

One Response to “Is this thing on?”


  1. […] remember my first post, thinking this would be a place just for me…speaking into a loud mic in an empty room (with […]


Leave a Reply

